Ride the Wave to  Excellence

Join us on Facebook  and keep up to date with all the news 

Official Website of

Oxnard Wave Soccer Club

              Boys 2017-2018

B2009 BA Manny Arroyo 5886
email:  marroyo@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2006 BA Jesus Guzman 3700
email: jguzman@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2006 BA Miguel Reyes 5894
email:  mreyes@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2007 SN Andres Paredes 4813

email:  aparedes@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2006 BA Jose Puga / Wilfrido Arroyo 6419
email: jpuga@oxnardwave-sc.org

email:  warroyo@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2005 SEN Juan Vaca 2213

email: jvaca@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2005  Aaron Negrete 3734
email: anegrete@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2005 BB Samuel Torres 5670

email: storres@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2004 SEN Hugo Cordova 1408

email: hcordova@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2004 BB Juan Tolentino 5048

email: jtolentino@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2002 SA Angel Valencia 2179

email: avalencia@oxanrdwave-sc.org

B2002 SA Luis Rodriguez 3178

email: lrodriguez@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2001 BA Juan Tapia

email:  jtapia@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2001 BA Ramona Sanchez 3865
email:  rsanchez@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2000 SE Thomas Holden 4813
email:  tholden@oxnardwave-sc.org

B1999 PR Igor Lumbrano 8009

email: ilumbrano@oxnardwave-sc.org