Boys 2018-2019


B2009 BA Manny Arroyo 5886
email:  marroyo@oxnardwave-sc.org


B2006 BA Jesus Guzman 3700
email: jguzman@oxnardwave-sc.org


B2006 BA Miguel Reyes 5894
email:  mreyes@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2007 SN Andres Paredes 4813

email:  aparedes@oxnardwave-sc.org


B2005  Aaron Negrete 3734
email: anegrete@oxnardwave-sc.org


B2005 BB Samuel Torres 5670

email: storres@oxnardwave-sc.org


B2004 SEN Hugo Cordova 1408

email: hcordova@oxnardwave-sc.org


B2004 BB Juan Tolentino 5048

email: jtolentino@oxnardwave-sc.org


B2002 SA Angel Valencia 2179

email: avalencia@oxanrdwave-sc.org


B2002 SA Luis Rodriguez 3178

email: lrodriguez@oxnardwave-sc.org


B2001 BA Juan Tapia

email:  jtapia@oxnardwave-sc.org


B1999 PR Igor Lumbrano 8009

email: ilumbrano@oxnardwave-sc.org

Official Website of

Ride the Wave to  Excellence

Oxnard Wave Soccer Club

Join us on Facebook  and keep up to date with all the news