Join us on Facebook  and keep up to date with all the news 

Official Website of

Ride the Wave to  Excellence

Oxnard Wave Soccer Club

              Girls 2017-2018


B2007 BA Veronica Garcia 6318
email:  vgarcia@oxnardwave-sc.org

B2008 BA Aaron Negrete 5739
email:  anegrete@oxnardwave-sc.org

G2005 BA Arturo Garcia 3338

email: agarcia@oxnardwave-sc.org


G2004 BB Bernabe Sanchez 4809

email: bsanchez@oxnardwave-sc.org


G2004 Blue BB Geronimo Arroyo 4811

email: garroyo@oxnardwave-sc.org


G2002 BB Oscar De La Rosa 0917

email: jtolentino@oxnardwave-sc.org


G2001 BA Jennie Andrade 4812

email: rtobias@oxanrdwave-sc.org


G2000 GN Benjamin Hernandez 0919

email: bhernandez@oxnardwave-sc.org


G1999 SA Ricardo Vazquez 1625

email: rvazquez@oxnardwave-sc.org